Forum - The Sexiest Forum on the net - NewTransNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Seduce1
I Surprised Daddies Friend
I had been dressing for Mick about 6 months when Dave came to fit our new kitchen. I had been told that I had to be at home while he was working. Dave was a friend of my Dad, and took no time in making me into his "little helper". I was being used as a labourer but without the pay. It was July 79 and very hot, Dave was sweating so much he began to wear shorts and no top. One day he was under a unit on his back and I noticed that he was not wearing breifs, his cock was laying near the outside of his shorts and I could see it up his shorts. I had been catching sly looks at it and getting quite excited. He had seen me but didnt say anything. He did adjust his shorts and exposed his cock some more. By now I was looking more and it was obvious that I was. Dave didn't say a word and pulled his cock out and fully exposed himself to me slowly stroking it. I was hard and excited Dave asked if I was enjoying the view. He asked if I wanted to stroke him and I knealt down next to him and run my hand over his cock. I took it in my hand and began to stroke his cock as he lay on the floor. Very soon Dave's cock was rock hard and he was pushing against my hand while I wanked him. I was so turned on wanking his cock that I opened my mouth and started to take his cock between my lips. I was sucking his cock and wanking it into my mouth, Dave was still laying under the unit and could not get out , as I took his cock deeper into my mouth Dave put his hand on my head and pulled me onto him. I was sucking his cock hard and wankin