Forum - The Sexiest Forum on the net - NewTransNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Can You feel a mans Cum in your ass?
Hi everyone,I have this Curious Question here.Im a Bottom Newbie have not had the pleasure of a Cock my ass yet.When your having anal sex,can you actually feel the Hot cumm inside your ass or not? I would imagine you cant,but I don't know.

If this thread breaks our rules please 
dingo432
Yes, you can. The largest feeling is his cock throbbing as he cums, but you can feel the splash of semen inside you, especially if he is a hard spurt-er..

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Wow Awesome cant wait to Experience it.

solarflares
A subtle warmth spreads out deep inside, but that's it.

Forum Level:
Just getting started
This was recently discussed elsewhere in the forums... bottom line (pun intended) is that you cannot feel it inside you since there are no nerves in there (think about it, you can't feel your faeces moving around down there, until they come out)

What you can feel is the pulsing of his cock on your sphincter and the extra pressure from the thrusting when he cums, which psychologically combine to give you the impression you can feel his cum inside you.

solarflares
The difference between warm and cold water can be felt in the area around the prostate.

Forum Level:
Just getting started
solarflares said: The difference between warm and cold water can be felt in the area around the prostate.
Read a book on human anatomy to understand why.

Forum Level:
Just getting started