Forum - The Sexiest Forum on the net - NewTransNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Double life of a CFO (businessman vs. sissy)
Double life of a CFO
(businessman vs. sissy)

Hi! My name is Toshio. I now work as a CFO of an electronic company in Bkk, Thailand. I am 31 years old and still single. Even though I am gay, I need to remain in a closet, for my company is very conservative. Old male executives don’t appreciate gay man or a sissy man. It is known that in order to apply for a job in my company, a gay man needs to give up his glamorous life and acts straight.

In my case, I have been very comfortable acting like a straight male. There might be a bit of gossip about why I have not yet had any girlfriend, but I don’t care.

Being a single gay man and feeling lonely come in a package. Additionally, acting straight can be very tiresome. I eventually find an asylum by the pleasure of femme and sexy underwear. A shirt and a slack are a requisite for a business man uniform. However, I have various choices of fashion for an underwear. The more sexy, bitchy, and pretty the underwear, the more I like it.