Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
how many panties do you have in your collection
i have about 70 pairs

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Slut_Jeanine
last time i was able to sort them all out, about a year ago, i had around 475 panties, including the ones that are part of a set with a bra and/or a garter belt & stockings - and i've gotten a few more since then. so i could go about 16 months or so & wear a different pair every day, without ever having to wear one twice, LOL!

of course, i've been adding panties to my collection for about 14 or 15 years now, & most of them i've bought on sale, either locally or online; the overwhelming majority of them ate either low-rise thongs, g-strings (my favorite, since i'm a total SLUT LOL!), or skimpy low-rise bikinis. i haven't worn male underwear in about all of the time since i began getting panties - they are so much more comfortable & WAY more sexy, too - which really turns me on hehehehehehe... thumbup jerk thumbup1 bounce thumbup

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
about 25, need replacements because sexual adventures they get ripped up in search of my pussy, i need a sugar daddy to help me resupply them and buy other accessories sad

racbelmichelle
smile I have about 60 pairs of panties. I just can't resist buying a new pair of sexy, pretty panties.

Forum Level:
Just getting started
how many
we recently added a bedroom and bathroom to our basement and moved the sissy room down there. When packing things up wife asked how many pairs did I have. So we counted them.