view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Masturbating with other guys watching....
Who has masturbated,either with your pants pulled down or completely naked, with other fully clothed guys watching you do it? I use to do it in front of my friend and sometimes my friend’s older cousin, when I was a young boy. I’d do it, if they let me, right after I’d serviced them. I was always completely naked when I did it. They never did anything for me so I had to do it for myself. It was sort of embarrassing but it still excited me doing it in front of them. I could only have dry orgasms though. I was a very late developer.

If this thread breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
In a car
When I was in high school and driving around with the guys, I used to masturbate in the back seat.. The guys in front must have known. I loved having a big wet spot in my panties for the next hour or so. I miss the junior high days when I would suck so many cocks and have same done to me. Found girls and thought things were better. Now I know a cock and man pussy are the dreamy things.

If this reply breaks our rules please 
Forum Level:
Just getting started
Guys Watching
y big excitement was being naked in a video booth sucking cock thou the hole. I would be naked & leave the door open. I would be playing with myself while sucking cock. Often there would be no pricks to suck so I'd stand & edge myself. The excitement of having horny, guys watching me was heart pounding. I also did my naked playing inn the woods. Guys would often take out thier pricks & unload on my naked body.

bristolchappy
yes for sure! Used to do it with and for a mate when younger, and have masturbated in front of guys I have me online a number of times while they watch - feels great!

brown2000
master cocufieur chocolat bi.act.180cm.85kg.penis 24.13cm .