This page shows your friends activities since you last viewed them
from this page.
Following a link from this page to a friend's page will
reset the last viewed time for that link. Viewing your friends pages
directly, rather than clicking on links from this page, will not reset
the last viewed time used on this page.
The "Clear all activity" button will reset the last viewed time for
all links for all of your friends (not just the ones currently shown
on this page).
Premium members can see this information for all of their friends
and there is no limit to the number of their friends. They can also
sort this list on different columns.
You can upgrade