Forum - The Sexiest Forum on the net - NewTransNudes

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

View full profile

User not found

This user could not be found. They may have deleted their account.

Heterosexual
Lesbian
Gay
TV / TG / CD
Live Cams
Free photo hosting
view:    desktop  |  mobile
Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:
Help / Support | Settings | View or Edit your profile
Forum Level:
Just getting started
First toilet experience.
It was 1975, I was 16 years old at the time and living in Shrewsbury. I had been wearing nightgowns and slips secretly for six or seven years and totally addicted to them. I had heard a rumour about a public toilet in Abbey Foregate (an area of Shrewsbury) that was frequented by 'queers', as they were called then. I had often wanked to the thought of the goings on in that toilet and what it would be like. Many times I would go there and many times I would walk straight out in a panicy state. This one day was different, some of my friends had acquired a small bottle of vodka and between us we drank all of it before going our separate ways and home. Full of bravado, I stripped, put on a suspender belt and light tan stockings over which I put a knee length nightdress and slipped on a black track suit. I went straight to the toilet full of bravado and enterd one of the cubicles as the whole place was empty. I locked the door and started reading the stories, messages and looking at the drawings on the wall and door. This was making me very horny, so I took unzipped the track suit top and pulled the bottoms down around my ankles and started stroking my cock through the nightie. The combination of this and the slight breeze coming under the door and swirling around my stockinged legs had got me very hard. All of a sudden I could hear someone walk into the toilet. I peered through a small gap in the door and could see an elderly man standing at the urinal, he stood there for what seemed and a